Weeee!

Yay, I lost today!:

Sorry for the blur--my ancient dinosaur known as iPhone 3 doesn't zoom in well...

Sorry for the blur–my ancient dinosaur known as iPhone 3 doesn’t zoom in well…

It says “-5.2”, which is 1 lb more than it said last week. So I lost 1 lb! Awesomesauce. I was surprised about this since TOM is in town, but am not gonna complain! Hoping to lose again next week, as I have a full week of workouts planned: C25k tonight, zumba tomorrow, C25k on both Saturday and Sunday, and some kind of treadmill work on Monday as I’ll be out of town for work. We’ll see–travel makes things difficult!

Zumba was awesome last night, as usual. Tonight I’m planning on running/walking the indoor track after work for the 3rd C25k workout..should be fun! I don’t have much to report today, I’m just excited that I lost!

Hope everyone is having a great week. It’s more than halfway over!

3 thoughts on “Weeee!

Leave a Reply

