Quick Update

Hi y’all!

I am super swamped this week at work and haven’t been able to update, sorry! I am so glad to get back into zumba–I went to zumba toning on Wednesday night (uses weights) and could only use a 1-pound weight, but MAN I feel it in my arms! It was a great workout. Then to regular zumba last night, and Fun Friday tonight at the Y. I’m really stoked for tonight, it’ll be so fun! This weekend we don’t have much going on–just hanging out and The Walking Dead on Sunday. I’ll probably go over to my mom and dad’s tomorrow to do some Christmas crafting with my mom.

I’ve decided not to put up our Christmas tree until the weekend before Thanksgiving…I just feel like that’s a little more socially acceptable. So yeah, that’s what’s happening.

Not sure what we’re doing tonight, as game night was cancelled. We’ll play it by ear and I’ll be back with an update next week. Hope everyone is doing well–have a GREAT weekend!

2 thoughts on “Quick Update

  1. Hmm yall can go watch Thor tonight! Someone has to go see it and let me know how it is! 🙂 I’m hoping that we can go maybe on Sunday… Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

