Woohoo!

"--13.6"

“–13.6”

(OMG I PROMISE to fix my toenails before next week–I just keep forgetting!)

Look at that! Looks like I lost 2.2 lbs this week and am back down to the weight I was BEFORE I went to Michigan 🙂 Exactly at 222.4, which puts me at the lowest weight I’ve been throughout this weight-loss journey. And now I can tell people that I’ve lost 50 lbs again!

I don’t have too much to report, other than I was really happy about this weigh-in. I feel like I’m back on track thanks to the zumba and regular routine of my 8-5 workday, so that is really helpful. I also figured out that I can play zumba songs through Youtube on Patrick’s Xbox, so now I can do that at home on zumba off-nights. This is AWESOME as my walking DVDs really don’t have that much to offer compared to zumba…I barely work up a sweat after doing 2+ miles, which is not ok! So I did that last night for 30 minutes and the sweat was dripping. Yay!

Tonight I have zumba toning at the Y and my mom gave me the zumba sticks that she used to use. I’m excited to bust them out–zumba at the Y on Monday was reeeeally hard, probably because I’d done it 3 days in a row last week and then had 2 days off–so hopefully tonight will be easier.

Hope y’all have a great hump day!

6 thoughts on “Woohoo!

Leave a Reply

