Weigh-In and Turkey Eve

Well, I thought I was going to post…unfortunately my phone is a piece of junk and isn’t letting me upload my photos for this week!! ACK! So I’m going to try to update later this evening. The good news is…I lost 1.4 lbs this week, yay ! I decided to kind of be stress-free about weigh-in this week, and it paid off. I only worked out 3 times (Sunday, Monday, and yesterday) because I had been sick most of the week, and Sunday I could only do 4 SONGS of zumba. So Monday I did 7 songs, and last night I did 11 songs, and tonight I’ll be back to doing the full hour (14 songs with a short break). Yay!

At any rate, I’ll post tonight–it’ll be short (mostly pics–I put up my Christmas tree this past weekend!)

HAPPY THANKSGIVING EVE!

2 thoughts on “Weigh-In and Turkey Eve

Leave a Reply

