Weigh-in Wednesday

Weigh In Wednesday

Ohhhhh, I so do not understand my body AT ALL!

"--34.2"

“–34.2”

WOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! THAT IS A LOSS OF 2.6 LBS THIS WEEK!!! This was me when I stepped on the scale yesterday morning:

43822-ron-swanson-dance-gif-4D7w

Except I don’t have that awesome hat!! Love me some Ron Swanson. But for REAL. I am at 201.8 lbs now…UM THAT IS 2.8 LBS AWAY FROM BEING UNDER 200 POUNDS. I am about to die. Honestly. Life is awesome. And I have to start adding GIFs to my blogs like this more often because they are also awesome.

As I said I clearly don’t understand my body though–this week I ate not only my daily points and my activity points, but I had some crazy ass splurges and ended up eating 27 of my weekly points out of 49. Also, I didn’t work out as much as usual…AND it’s TOM week. W.t.f. Whatever! I’m not complaining.

Don’t feel like writing out my workout schedule for last week and this week, but let’s just say I did pretty much what I usually do every week with a few exceptions of weeknight zumba for Easter church week stuff and a lot more additions of walking on the trail because it has been so nice out!! πŸ™‚

Hope you all have a wonderful weigh-in today. Keep on keepin’ on!

Follow on Bloglovin

22 thoughts on “Weigh-in Wednesday

  1. I LOVE that episode of Parks&Rec! It’s one of my all time favorites. πŸ™‚

    Great job this week!! Apparently your body NEEDED those extra calories. That’s why you get the weekly points, right? To use them when you need them. I’m so excited for you as you get closer and closer to being under 200lbs!

  2. That’s an amazing loss! And your eating was on point, you didn’t even use all your weekly points, no wonder you had such a great loss πŸ™‚

  3. Congrats on your loss! It’s always nice when they go over 2 lbs. There are some people that use all 49 WP and still lose. WPs are there to use as you see fit. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

