Weigh-in Wednesday

Weigh In Wednesday

Hi everyone!!

OK this is going to be a super short post. Sorry I haven’t been around much lately…long story that I will talk about in a month or so 🙂 SPOILERS! (River Song style). But JK really no spoilers.

So, this week isn’t that exciting:

"--36.6"

“–36.6”

Stayed the exact damn same as last week. Which is TOTALLY ok with me–it’s not a gain! My several weeks of skipping zumba have finally caught up with me! So now I’ve got to get back to it. I’m planning on going tomorrow night…fingers crossed that happens. My GI issues seem to have finally gone away, so I think I’m good now. Plus, I have a bike, and once it stops freaking RAINING all the time, I can ride my bike to and from work. Yippee!

Not a whole lot to say today, other than I’m glad I didn’t see a gain. Hope you all have a great WI and keep fighting the good fight! Cheers!

Follow on Bloglovin

11 thoughts on “Weigh-in Wednesday

  1. I haven’t been able to go to zumba in a few weeks because of my kids’ sports schedules–I miss it:(
    Great job on staying the same–better than gaining!!

Leave a Reply

