(Late) Weigh-in Wednesday

Hi friends!

Weigh In Wednesday

We had an office retreat yesterday and a busy evening, so I have to do WIW one day late. Sorry!

"--35.2"

“–35.2”

Well, the scale moved this week as opposed to the past several weeks, but not in the direction I wanted it to!! I gained 1.4 lbs. This is pretty reasonable to me as I was on vacation and such πŸ™‚ So now it’s back to the daily grind! I think I’m going to go to zumba at the Y tonight (I went to the one at my workplace Tuesday night just to find out the whole building is locked up this entire week…BOO!) So, I went on a 60 min bike ride instead. Still good for me.

I’m still struggling with food and willpower (eating donut right now, for example) but have not gone past eating my activity points yet this week, so I’m in a pretty good place as compared to the past couple of weeks. The willpower….where has it gone?? I know I can get it back but I just have to kick myself in the arss!

At any rate, I’m not super disappointed. It does SUCK to be back in the 200 club…200.8 to be exact…but I know I will be back to onederland soon if I can just put my mind to it. I got this! Hope all y’all had great weigh-ins yesterday…going to catch up now!

Follow on Bloglovin

4 thoughts on “(Late) Weigh-in Wednesday

  1. It’s hard to get back to you routine after vacation–just make a plan and do it:) You are gonna do fine–your exercise will help you catch back up:)

Leave a Reply

