Weigh-in Wednesday

Weigh In Wednesday

Checking in and linking up for yet another weigh-in Wednesday! And look, I did a good job this week!

"--36.2"

“–36.2”

That means I lost one whole pound this week, putting me back officially in ONEderland at 199.8 lbs, lol! I did a better job with food this week and even though the exercise wasn’t there as much as I was hoping, I still got some activity in with some biking and walks. I tried to go to zumba last week but it ended up being cancelled, lame. Oh well! I am going to zumba FOR SURE I PROMISE tomorrow after work, so there is that. I can’t go to zumba at all next week because we’re helping every night Sunday-Thursday with our church’s VBS. We’re really excited about it, but it’s going to make exercise difficult. Le sigh.

I was really wanting to be at 189 for Gencon on August 14, but I’m not sure if that’s going to happen. 10 lbs in 2 months is doable, but we’ll just have to see. I’m thinking more realistically that by that time I’ll be closer to 192 or 193. We’ll see! Either way, a loss this week is a loss, and I’m excited about that šŸ™‚

Hope you all have a great weigh-in Wednesday!

Follow on Bloglovin

18 thoughts on “Weigh-in Wednesday

  1. You’re awesome! Great job on the loss – you can totally get to that weight, keep your eyes on the prize, girl!

    Thanks for the reminder of when GenCon is! I already have stuff that weekend, but hopefully i can go/work Thurs&Fri! You are going to have a blast!

  2. Great job šŸ™‚ I am always so careful about setting weight goals I want to push myself, but I also want to be realistic.
    Leslie
    weight4baby.com

  3. Congrats on the weight loss! I still can’t respond to your comments on my blog:( (no-reply blogger) But I read every one–so thanks:) And I love VBS!!! I wish our church did it–but we have so many other summer programs! It was my favorite time as a kid!!

    • Oh dang I am a no-reply blogger?!? I am so embarrassed! I need to look at Ash’s tutorial on how to change that, lol!! And yes, we are really excited for VBS. I always loved that when I was a kid too!

Leave a Reply

