Weigh-in Wednesday…on Thursday…

Weigh In Wednesday

WHOOPS I got so busy yesterday at work that I totally spaced this post! At any rate, I didn’t gain OR lose this week. I’ve pretty much mastered the art of maintaining, y’all, which is totally fine with me for now since I’ll be leaving for admissions travel season NEXT WEEK. Crazy how time flies. So, here it is:

"--43.6"

“–43.6”

Same old, same old! That’s ok though. In addition:

Sorry I haven’t been blogging much, friends. I am gearing up for work travel and have been swamped with that at work, plus moving into our new home has taken a lot of time and blogging has just been on the back burner. IF I remember, I will upload my Gencon pics tonight, and do a Gencon recap tomorrow before I leave for travel next week. My weigh-in Wednesdays will be sporadic throughout the months of September and October since I’ll be gone a lot–but I’ll be around. Plus, I’ll try to remember to take pics of the awesome stuff I do during travel season, because those’ll make good posts. lol. Hope you all are having a great week–I really do love you all!

Follow on Bloglovin

6 thoughts on “Weigh-in Wednesday…on Thursday…

Leave a Reply

