Post-Thanksgiving Weigh-in Wednesday!

Weigh In Wednesday

Here we are folks! I was terrified of gaining this week after all the wine I consumed on Thanksgiving (I actually did really well w/ food that day), but got on the scale yesterday and saw this:

"--49.0"

“–49.0”

Same as last week, which means I DIDN’T GAIN A THING! I didn’t lose a thing, but that’s totally ok with me. I managed 32 activity points during the week of Thanksgiving, which I thought was really impressive. I was in the Y working out the night BEFORE Thanksgiving!! 🙂

Hope you all have great weigh-ins…no time to write anything else!

Follow on Bloglovin

8 thoughts on “Post-Thanksgiving Weigh-in Wednesday!

  1. That is great that you were able to not gain weight. I was patting myself on the back for only a three pound gain. Last time my family and I got together for Thanksgiving week it was seven pounds that took me a lot longer than a week to get off!

Leave a Reply

