IT’S ALMOST CHRISTMAS!!!!!!!!!!!!!

THIS IS ME!!!!!!!

buddy gif

I am so beyond excited for Christmas. My favorite part of Christmas every year is giving gifts to other people. In fact, I just happened to remember the other day that I will RECEIVE gifts as well, and that was a nice surprise. I honestly couldn’t care less about getting anything, and I TRULY mean that. I love to spend time getting or making unique gifts for people, and what better time to do this than Christmas! I’ve got to toot my own horn here, folks. This year I REALLY wanted to do something for my good friend coworkers because they work SO hard! It took me a while to think of something, but then I ran across something through my excessive use of Pinterest, and found an idea. Look how these turned out! I am so proud of them!:

gift 1

gift 2

I had two varieties–the hard alcohol kind, and the wine with the fruit to use to make sangria. It was a huge hit with my coworkers and they were SO easy to put together! If you’re interested in replicating, I simply used Mason Ball Jars ($10 for a pack of 9), ribbon, gift tags, cans of pop and tiny bottles of alcohol for mixers, holiday straws, seasonal fruit, and mini bottles of moscato wine. Overall, not a huge cost for 9 gifts total. 🙂

At any rate, I am so excited and thankful for the Christmas season and especially for all of you, my blog buddies. You have made such a tremendous impact in my life, and for that I am so grateful. Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays to you all–I hope your season is filled with love and cheer. Let’s see what we can do in 2015!

Follow on Bloglovin

2 thoughts on “IT’S ALMOST CHRISTMAS!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

