Christmas Eve Weigh-in Wednesday!

Weigh In Wednesday

Hi friends! This will be a very quick post as Patrick is almost home from work, I’ve got a quiche in the oven, and it will soon be time to eat, exchange our gifts, and see some friends and family! 🙂 So, here are this week’s weigh-in results:

"--51.4"

“–51.4”

That’s a loss of one pound this week! I’m thrilled with this loss–this puts me down to 184.6 lbs, which is my lowest weight yet on the weight loss journey. I also lost 1/2 an inch from my waist, 1/2 an inch from my hips, and 1/2 an inch from my thighs! I’m really proud of myself for this holiday season–I feel like I’m really in control of what I’m doing, food-wise and exercise-wise. It’s not easy, but it’s definitely paying off 🙂 (HA–I say that now, but I’m getting ready for a huge Christmas eve dinner and a huuuge Christmas brunch…we’ll see how that goes, lol!)

I used the weight machines for the first time EVA yesterday at the Y, and although I am just a little bit sore, I feel good about what I did and that I didn’t push myself too far. I’m hoping to add that to my cardio workouts to improve my strength and build some muscle to burn more fat 🙂 Yippee!

Gotta go now, Patrick’s home! MERRY CHRISTMAS TO ALL, AND TO ALL A GOOD NIGHT!

Follow on Bloglovin

2 thoughts on “Christmas Eve Weigh-in Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

