Weigh-in Wednesday

Weigh In Wednesday

Hi friends! It’s a post-birthday weigh-in Wednesday! I did a pretty dang good job for how much I celebrated on Friday night with quite a bit of alcohol:

"--56.8"

“–56.8”

That’s a loss of 0 pounds, but that’s also a gain of 0 pounds. Yay for maintaining! I was able to get about 27 activity points last week, even with the “rest” days of Friday-yesterday. BOY though, I am ready to get back to working out after having missed 5 or so days. I have been cranky and way more tired than usual, so I know it’s time for a workout. Good thing tonight is 30 minute elliptical/30 minute lifting night! I ate (well, more like drank!) all my activity points last week and 19 of my 49 weekly, so I was pretty proud of myself for that.

Aiming for 30-33 activity points this week and only eating 9 or so out of my 49 weekly–that worked well the week before last. So close to my next WW “mini-goal” of 179! (I’m at 179.2). Have a great week, y’all!

Follow on Bloglovin

17 thoughts on “Weigh-in Wednesday

Leave a Reply

