Weigh-in Wednesday

Weigh In Wednesday

Hi friends! It’s time for Weigh-in Wednesday again! I did pretty well this past week, using almost the exact same amount of activity points and weekly points as last week, but with better and more consistent exercise. It got me the tiniest bit of results!:

"--57.0"

“–57.0”

That’s a loss of 0.2 pounds, which is EXACTLY what I needed to put me at 179.0 pounds! This means I reached my next Weight Watchers “mini-goal” that I had set for myself when I reached 189 pounds. So, I have a NEW mini goal–173 pounds. 173 pounds is my goal because once I reach that weight, I will have lost ONE HUNDRED POUNDS! πŸ™‚ Very exciting. In addition, getting to 179 means that it’s time for progress pics!! Yay!

The last time I took progress pics was unfortunately 20 pounds ago, not 10 pounds ago, because I didn’t have a full length mirror in our new house. So, here’s the most recent progress pics just to give you an idea:

Left: 209  Right: 199.8

Left: 209 Right: 199.8

Left: 209 Right: 199.8

Left: 209 Right: 199.8

I FINALLY went and bought a full length mirror for my house, so now I have progress pics! Can you believe the difference?

Side view--this is me sticking my tummy out as much as I can!!

Side view–this is me sticking my tummy out as much as I can!!

Look how loose this workout top is!

Look how loose this workout top is!

Front view with shirt pulled back--look at them curves!

Front view with shirt pulled back–look at them curves!

Front view with loose shirt--can't believe it!

Front view with loose shirt–can’t believe it!

For some reference, this is what that pink top looked like on me when I first bought it:

239 lbs, taken on 7/21/13

239 lbs, taken on 7/21/13

Side view, 239 lbs 7/21/13

Side view, 239 lbs 7/21/13

CRAZY! Hope y’all have great weigh-ins!

Follow on Bloglovin

10 thoughts on “Weigh-in Wednesday

Leave a Reply

