Weigh-in Wednesday 3/18/15

Weigh In Wednesday

Good morning, friends! Super short weigh-in Wednesday blog entry, as I am super busy at work. Here we go!:

"--58.4"

“–58.4”

Yep, that’s a loss of the 0.8 pounds I gained last week, yay! So, I’m back to my lowest weight ever on this weight loss journey, 177.6. 🙂 Yippee! Feeling good, y’all. I am traveling for work this weekend and will be on a plane, so I’m excited to see how much looser the seatbelt is this time around! (Last time I flew, it was in October 2014 to Colorado for work, and I was 11.6 pounds heavier!). Life is so much better on a plane when you don’t have to worry about asking for a seatbelt extension, or being uncomfortable the whole time. Just one of those lovely NSV’s!

Well, that’s it for me. Started this week off strong w/ a 30 minute elliptical session last night followed by 30 min of strength training on the machines at the Y. Happy Wednesday! It’ll be the weekend before you know it!

Follow on Bloglovin

8 thoughts on “Weigh-in Wednesday 3/18/15

Leave a Reply

