Weigh-in Wednesday 3/25/15

Weigh In Wednesday

Linking up w/ Heather and Erin again for WIW! Short and sweet this week:

"--59.0"

“–59.0”

That’s another loss of 0.6 lbs! I am and have been losing in 10ths of pounds for a long time now, but that’s a-ok w/ me…they add up! I’m down to 177 pounds now. Yippee! Only FOUR more pounds to go until I hit my one hundred pound loss now!

I did a great job with workouts despite being in Atlanta this weekend. Plus y’all–I ate fried cheesecake AND lost weight. It is possible! Hope you have great weigh-ins…I’ve gotta run!

Follow on Bloglovin

8 thoughts on “Weigh-in Wednesday 3/25/15

Leave a Reply

