Weigh-in Wednesday 4.22.15–A day late!

Weigh In Wednesday

Hi friends! Sorry for the day late-ness of this post. So busy at work. No time to blog! Here are this week’s results:

"--61.6"

“–61.6”

That’s a loss of 1.4 pounds! Woohoo, I am now down to 174.4!! Friends, that means that if I lose the same amount of weight next week that I did this week, I will have REACHED MY 100 POUND LOSS MILESTONE!! Now, I sure don’t anticipate that happening…I usually have one big loss, followed by a string of tiny losses and/or maintains. So, it may be 2-4 weeks before I hit that goal. Still, I am SUPER excited about being so close!

I have REALLY enjoyed yoga the past 2 times that I have been, and am looking forward to going again this week. I think it’s really revving up my weight loss with all those planks and down dogs that we do!

Had my yearly doctor’s appt last week–my doctor was MORE than thrilled w/ my health and me. It was wonderful, to say the least. That’s all for now, see ya next week!

Follow on Bloglovin

4 thoughts on “Weigh-in Wednesday 4.22.15–A day late!

Leave a Reply

