Weigh-in Wednesday 5.27.15

Hi y’all!

Pretty Strong Medicine

Super quick post as it’s office clean-up day and I am getting ready to deep-clean our office kitchen, yay! (No really, we love this day of the year, lol). Anyway, omg here it is:

"--63.4"

“–63.4”

OMG THAT’S A LOSS OF 2.8 LBS. OK here’s the deal though, I got sick with a stomach bug on Monday and I have a feeling that dehydration has a lot to do with this, so we’ll see what happens next week…but drumroll…

THAT MEANS I HIT MY 100 POUNDS LOST GOAL AND THEN SOME! I AM AT 172.6 NOW, PEOPLE! I can’t even believe it.

gif

Seriously, that was me on the scale. I have some stuff percolating that I’d really like to write along w/ this blog, but no time today. Maybe tomorrow!

Hope y’all have great weigh-ins. Happy Wednesday!

Follow on Bloglovin

8 thoughts on “Weigh-in Wednesday 5.27.15

  1. Congrats on the big weight loss (love the Brad Pitt dancing)! And on your overall success. I’m new to your blog and just wanted to say hello. Looking forward to reading more. I used to play D&D, although to be fair it’s been quite a while. We have very limited playing time these days, so if we play – it’s usually Settlers of Catan. 😀 Anyway, just wanted to introduce myself. If you’d like to stop by my blog, I’d love to hear from you. Thanks!

    Sam
    http://www.believeinyourself1.blogspot.com

    • Hi there, Sam! I LOVE Settlers of Catan! We haven’t been playing DnD much lately, either. we are just so busy! At any rate, thank you so much for the kind words. I have been bad about blogging regularly lately–we had an office staff retreat last Wednesday and I just realized that I never posted weigh-in results! I will be back w/ Weigh-in results this week, though. Glad you stopped by!

Leave a Reply

