Weigh-in Wednesday 7.22.15

Hi, everyone!

SO sorry I’ve been MIA for a while! I took my trip to SD the week before last (which was amazing) and then got a sinus infection immediately upon my return last week, so was out of commission for a bit. I didn’t count WW points AT ALL when I was out in SD, I just ate intuitively, and ate A LOT, because I was doing manual labor. I didn’t work out other than a few dog walks last week, so needless to say, I had NO CLUE what to expect on the scale. So, I stepped on yesterday morning and was happily surprised:

"--66.2"

“–66.2”

Since July 1, that’s a loss of 3 pounds! I am SO happy with that. This puts me at 169.8, my lowest weight on my weight loss journey. This is a total of 103.2 pounds lost!!! 🙂 I am really excited about this. I know I’m just BARELY in the 160s, but I’m there, damnit. So I’m pretty excited!

I got back to the gym last night for dance fitness, and it felt awesome. It wasn’t as hard as I thought it’d be, and I felt so great after. Tonight I am going to yoga, yay!

I am thinking about possibly posting the email that I sent to my friend about my experience in SD. It’s really long, but I could include some pictures as well. We’ll see–I may post either tomorrow or Friday. I may not though, so if you are SUPER interested in hearing about it, please email me and I’ll send it to you individually. Not sure yet!

Well, that’s about all the news I have here for now. So far, this summer is like any other summer, yay!

Follow on Bloglovin

20 thoughts on “Weigh-in Wednesday 7.22.15

    • Hey Melissa!! THANKS! Awww, actually I am not going to GenCon. Are you? I could go up there but I just don’t have the $$ for it after my trip to South Dakota and then saving up for our Disney trip in December.

Leave a Reply

