Weigh-in Wednesday 8.12.15

Hi y’all!

Another Wednesday, another weigh-in. I thought I’d gain or maintain this week because it was my first week not paying for WW AND it’s that time of the month, but look at this!:

"--66.4"

“–66.4”

That’s a loss of 0.4 lbs, yay! It’s not much, but it puts me back in the 160s–at 169.6. I’ve officially bumped down to 27 points a day, which is just one point away from the LOWEST point count per day you can even have in Weight Watchers, 26. So that’s pretty exciting! I did do a great job w/ workouts last week:

Tuesday: 30 min dance fitness
Wednesday: 60 min yoga
Thursday: 30 min walk w/ dog (originally planned on 60 min dance fitness, but I was SUPER sore from the combo of two previous workouts)
Friday: 30 min elliptical
Saturday: 30 min elliptical
Sunday: rest

So, I’m pretty proud of myself! This week I probably won’t get as much, but here’s what I’m planning:

Tuesday (last night): rest, we had a monthly church service where I play viola
Wednesday: 60 min yoga
Thursday: 30 min elliptical
Friday: 60 min yoga
Saturday: 30 min elliptical
Sunday: 30 min walk w/ dog

We’ll see how that goes–so far, so good, but it’s only Wednesday! Hope y’all have great weigh ins–nothing else all that exciting going on here!

Follow on Bloglovin

6 thoughts on “Weigh-in Wednesday 8.12.15

    • Haha, thanks Anna! My friends make fun of me because I am a planner to a RIDICULOUS level (ie I already have my summer vacations/dates planned for 2016!!!!) . I don’t always stick to the workouts, but I usually hit them all betwene 80-90% of the time, which is pretty good. Sometimes I switch the days around but I try to get the same activity points in per week. I also plan them at the beginning of the week to know how much extra I can or can’t eat that week, which helps out!

Leave a Reply

