Weigh-in Wednesday 8.19.15

Hi, friends!

Weigh-in Wednesday this week. Didn’t know what to expect since I had worked out a lot but also ate A LOT, and it was my second full week not paying for Weight Watchers, but still counting points:

"--66.6"

“–66.6”

OMG IT’S 66.6 LOL LOL. Jk I don’t care about that! But it’s a small loss of 0.2 lbs. I’m cool with it! A little at a time has been my motto. This puts me at 169.4, which is pretty dang good in my book. I’d love to be down to 165 by the time Disney World vacation/honeymoon rolls around in late December, but we shall see!

I did a great job working out last week:

Tuesday (skipped for once a month viola playing @ church service)
Wednesday: 60 min yoga
Thursday: 30 min elliptical
Friday: 60 min yoga
Saturday: 60 min walking
Sunday: 30 min walking
Monday: rest

So, it was a pretty good week. I started this week off strong last night with a 30 minute elliptical session and weight machines–arms. It has been a few months since I have done weights, and I think my weight loss has slowed down because of it–so, back to weights! Here’s what I plan for the rest of the week:

Wednesday (tonight): 60 min yoga
Thursday: ride my bike to the Y!!!! then do weights–legs, then ride back. I don’t need to do cardio there since I’ll be riding my bike to and from if the weather is good!! If it’s raining, I’ll just drive and do elliptical or something +weights
Friday: 60 min yoga
Saturday: 30 min elliptical (or other, treadmill maybe? idk yet), weights–arms
Sunday: 30 min walk w/ dog
Monday: rest

So far, so good! I have already busted the diet part of this week but I’m cool with it. I still have 23/32 activity points to eat PLUS my weeklies if I dig into them, so it’s fine. I bought a box of oatmeal cream pies at the store (um WHAT WAS I THINKING) and then this morning I had a GIANT cappuccino muffin w/ chocolate chips and a grande coffee, but I’ve only had 1/2 the coffee because I am so full! I think I won’t be drinking the rest, lol. At any rate, I’m still feeling good. Love y’all, and hope your weigh-ins are great! See ya next week!

Follow on Bloglovin

2 thoughts on “Weigh-in Wednesday 8.19.15

Leave a Reply

